view share price


24 Feb 2016 Sustainability

New hub by Premier Inn Brings £21.4 Million Investment to London’s Brick Lane

The only hotel in the world with rooms that can be controlled from your wrist using an Apple Watch opens third site in London hub by Premier Inn opens the doors of its newest London hotel located in the cosmopolitan area of Spitalfields, on vibrant Brick Lane on February

9 Feb 2016 Sustainability

Local Kingston College Students ‘Take Over’ Premier Inn in Putney for the Day

Yesterday, Monday 8th February, students from Kingston College studying Travel and Tourism took part in a ‘take over’ at the Premier Inn located on Putney Bridge for the day. Fifteen students got some hands-on experience running a busy London hotel with 179 bedrooms, an on-site restaurant and hundreds of guests.

27 Jan 2016 Sustainability

The Lie Tree by Frances Hardinge Named 2015 Costa Book of the Year

Costa Short Story Award won by Daniel Murphy, a retired headteacher from Stirling  Only the second children’s book in the prize’s history to win Book of the Year The Amber Spyglass by Philip Pullman won in 2001 A Victorian murder mystery the judges said ‘will grip readers of all

22 Jan 2016 Sustainability

William Hill Releases Closing Odds for Costa Book of the Year

PLACE YOUR BETS! With the culmination of the 2015 Costa Book Awards just days away, the latest odds from bookmakers William Hill have debut novelist, Andrew Michael Hurley, winner of the Costa First Novel Award, as favourite for the Costa Book of the Year with The Loney: a slow-burn gothic horror

5 Jan 2016 Sustainability

Costa Book Awards 2015 Category Winners Announced

Costa today announces the Costa Book Awards 2015 winners in the First Novel, Novel, Biography, Poetry and Children’s Book categories.  The Costa Book Awards is the only major UK book prize that is open solely to authors resident in the UK and Ireland and also, uniquely, recognises the most

Visit our brand sites